The 2015 Sailing Season Wraps Up

The Commodore’s Ball wrapped up the 2015 sailing season. Awards were presented to:
Grand Championship Bowl: Bruce Barss
Clement Cup (Overall Sunday): Bruce Barss
Nuts and Bolts Trophy (Overall Saturday): Bruce Barss
Top Female Sailor: Glynnis Dorey
Youth Development Award: Annika Lengyel
Catamaran Cup: Bruce Barss
Most Improved Sailor: Glynnis Dorey
Most Deserving Crew: Jamie Swan
Turtle Trophy: Derek Hiltz
Crash and Burn Award: Tim Harris and Doug Flowers