Meet the 2016 WSC Executive

The Wabamun Sailing Club Executive team for 2016 was voted in at the recent Commodore’s Ball.

Commodore: Derrick Hiltz
Secretary: Jordyce Van Muyden
Treasurer: Wanda Bornn
Rear Commodore: Judy Townsend
Member at Large: Name Removed by Request
Fleet Captain: Neil Dickey
Communications: Scott Sheen
Membership: Lori Jones
Shore Captain: Bill Russell
Vice Commodore: Ken Lummis