Annual Awards

Awards for the 2016 sailing season were presented at the Commodore’s Ball last night.

The Overall Championship and the Clements Cup was awarded to Ken T. (pictured here with Fraser K.) This was the 40th anniversary of the first time Ken won the Clements Cup.


The Catamaran Trophy and the  Nuts and Bolts Award went to Bruce B.

For more results see


Credit for the cake goes out to Derek’s First Lady, Cynthia.