Contact Us

Wabamun Sailing Club
Box 1702, Main PO
Edmonton, AB T5J 2P1

Email:
Commodore, Ken Lummis (commodore@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Vice Commodore,  Lori Jones (vicecommodore@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Rear Commodore, Derrick Hiltz  (rearcommodore@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Membership, Fred Hadley/Judy Townsend (membership@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Secretary, Jordyce van Muyden (secretary@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Treasurer, Tim Harris (treasurer@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Fleet Captain, Stacey Gibb (fleetcaptain@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Shore Captain, Neil Dickey (shorecaptain@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Volunteer Coordinator, Ken Wells (volunteer@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Member at Large, Glynis Dorey (memberatlarge@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Communications, (communications@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Scoring Coordinator, Jordyce van Muyden (scoring@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Mainsheet Editor (mainsheet@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Junior Sailing Coordinator, Ken Lummis (juniorsailing@wabamunsailingclub.com)
Sailweek Coordinator, Gordon Shepherd (sailweek@wabamunsailingclub.com)


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message